GemstonesKnow Your Lucky Stone Based On Your Ascendant (Lagna)

January 29, 2020by Divinity World0

According to Vedic Astrology, the Ascendant or the Lagna is the degree of the Zodiac Sign that was highest on the Easter horizon at the time and place of birth. The Rising Signs change on the Eastern horizon every 2 hours, as we have 12 zodiac signs, thereby covering the entire Zodiac in every 24 hour day. This is different from your Zodiac Sign as per Western Astrology and is the most important determining factor in an individual’s Kundali.

In Vedic Astrology, for every person at the time of birth, the Rising Sign of Zodiac is unique. For every Ascendant, there is Ruling Planet and an equivalent gemstone is suggested. The table shows Ascendant wise gemstones along with their Ruling Planets (Lord of Lagna):

Your AscendantYour LagnaYour Lucky Gems by LagnaLord of Lagna
AriesMeshaRed CoralMars/Mangal
CancerKarkNatural PearlMoon/Chandra
ScorpioVrischikaRed CoralMars/Mangal
SagittariusDhanuYellow SapphireJupiter/Guru
CapricornMakarBlue SapphireSaturn/Shani
AquariusKumbhaBlue SapphireSaturn/Shani
PiscesMeenaYellow SapphireJupiter/Guru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enter Captcha Here : *

Reload Image